106.3 The Rock Alternative
Home Events Calendar Sound Advice Sessions Contests Advertise Contact
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
Administrative Contacts

Bob Maschio
President/General Manager
bob@coastalbroadcasting.com

Scott Wahl
Vice President/News Director
scott@coastalbroadcasting.com

Bob Maschio Jr
Business Manager
bobm@coastalbroadcasting.com

Jim Maschio
Programming Director
609-522-1987 ext. 208
jim@coastalbroadcasting.com

 


Sales Contacts

Denis Brown
News Director/Sales
denis@coastalbroadcasting.com

JennaLee Cooker
Account Executive
jenna@coastalbroadcasting.com

Kim Maschio
Account Executive
kim@coastalbroadcasting.com

Eric Morano
Account Executive
kim@coastalbroadcasting.com

  DJ Contacts

Rich Russo

Looking for the best damn afternoon DJ around? Well Alright...Join Rich Russo for your drive home! If you're looking for the best alternative rock on the radio to ease out of your stressful day at work, Tune in to Rich Russo! 3pm - 7pm on 106.3 WJSE, The Rock Alternative!

Studio Line:(609)-886-9573 (WJSE)

DJ Tanner
jim@coastalbroadcasting.com

DJ Tanner has found his roots! right here on 1063 WJSE, the rock alternative! join DJ Tanner 6am to 10am Monday through Saturday on WJSE for great music, requests, and all the crazy stuff he’s talking about!

Studio Line:(609)-886-9573 (WJSE)


Mark Thompson
Markt@coastalbroadcasting.com

Hey everyone I'm Mark Thompson join me 3-7 Monday-Saturday on 106.3 WJSE The Rock Alternative as I get to return the the call letters that gave me my start. I'm super passionate about the alt rock genre and I'm glad I'm finally getting down on the airwaves again in South Jersey.

Im a huge fan of all the music we have to bring you but I'm a huge fan of Weezer, Bon Iver and a band maybe you haven't heard of Lucero. Do yourself a favor check them out. When I'm not on the air I'm enjoying a craft beer or two and bitching about the NFL on Twitter. I'll do my best to to keeping you updated on the best music in all of South Jersey on 106.3 WJSE The Rock Alternative.

Studio Line:(609)-886-9573 (WJSE)

Cool Guy
thecoolguyshow@yahoo.com

Cool Guy is baaaccckk!!

The On Air Monster left the world of satellite radio and is rocking the South Jersey Market. Get some extra speakers because this Monster is gonna rock the house!

Listen to the Cool Guy show 7pm- Midnight , Weekdays.

Studio Line:(609)-849-3425 (DICK)